Meet our affiliated centers

Go to Campus Partners

People

Core Faculty

Corinne D. Engelman

Credentials: Professor, Population Health Sciences

Position title: Vice Chair and Director of Graduate Programs, Population Health Sciences

Email: cengelman@wisc.edu

Jason Fletcher

Credentials: Professor, Public Affairs

Email: jason.fletcher@wisc.edu

James Li

Credentials: Associate Professor, Psychology

Email: james.li@wisc.edu

Qiongshi Lu

Credentials: Associate Professor, Biostatistics and Medical Informatics

Email: qlu@biostat.wisc.edu

Lauren Schmitz

Credentials: Assistant Professor, Public Affairs

Email: llschmitz@wisc.edu

Postdocs, Students & Staff

Jerome Choi

Position title: Graduate Student, Population Health Sciences

Email: choi267@wisc.edu

LiChen Dong

Position title: Graduate Student, Psychology

Email: ldong54@wisc.edu

Shiro Furuya

Position title: Graduate Student, Sociology

Email: furuya2@wisc.edu

Vikas Gawai

Position title: Graduate Student, Agricultural and Applied Economics

Email: gawai@wisc.edu

Quanfa “Frank” He

Position title: Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology

Email: qhe37@wisc.edu

Emily Hilton

Position title: Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology

Email: echilton@wisc.edu

Jiacheng Miao

Position title: Graduate Student, Biostatistics & Medical Informatics

Email: jmiao24@wisc.edu

Brooke Sasia

Position title: Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology

Email: sasia@wisc.edu

Zhongxuan Sun

Position title: Undergraduate Student, Mathematics and Statistics

Email: zsun263@wisc.edu

Gracie Venechuk

Position title: Graduate Student, Sociology

Email: finniganfox@wisc.edu

Clare Wangler

Position title: Undergraduate Student, Biology

Email: cwangler@wisc.edu

Yuchang Wu

Position title: Postdoctoral Research Associate, Statistical Genetics

Email: ywu423@wisc.edu

Yuexuan Xu

Position title: Graduate Student, Population Health Sciences

Email: yuexuan.xu@wisc.edu

Qi Zhang

Position title: Graduate Student, Educational Psychology

Email: qzhang384@wisc.edu

Zijie Zhao

Position title: Graduate Student, Biomedical Data Science

Email: zzhao232@wisc.eduience