Meet our affiliated centers

Go to Campus Partners More

People

Core Faculty

Corinne D. Engelman

Credentials: Professor, Population Health Sciences

Position title: Vice Chair and Director of Graduate Programs, Population Health Sciences

Email: cengelman@wisc.edu

Jason Fletcher

Credentials: Professor, Public Affairs and Sociology

Position title: Director, Center for Demography of Health and Aging; Director, WiscRDC

Email: jason.fletcher@wisc.edu

Philipp Koellinger

Credentials: Professor, Public Affairs

Email: koellinger@wisc.edu

James Li

Credentials: Associate Professor, Psychology

Email: james.li@wisc.edu

Qiongshi Lu

Credentials: Assistant Professor, Biostatistics and Medical Informatics

Email: qlu@biostat.wisc.edu

Lauren Schmitz

Credentials: Assistant Professor, Public Affairs

Email: llschmitz@wisc.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers, Students & Staff

Shubhashrita Basu

Position title: Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: basu25@wisc.edu

Jerome Choi

Position title: Graduate Student, Population Health Sciences

Email: choi267@wisc.edu

Joseph Clark

Position title: Postdoctoral Research Associate, CDHA

Email: clark36@wisc.edu

Shiro Furuya

Position title: Graduate Student, Sociology

Email: furuya2@wisc.edu

Julia Goodwin

Position title: Graduate Student, Sociology

Email: jkgoodwin@wisc.edu

Jane Harney

Position title: Postdoctoral Fellow, School of Nursing

Email: harneyralphe@wisc.edu

Quanfa “Frank” He

Position title: Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology

Email: qhe37@wisc.edu

Emily Hilton

Position title: Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology

Email: echilton@wisc.edu

Sherry Huhn

Position title: Research Administrator, Initiative in Social Genomics and CDHA

Email: shuhn@wisc.edu

Won-Tak Joo

Position title: Graduate Student, Sociology

Email: wjoo2@wisc.edu

Jiacheng Miao

Position title: Graduate Student, Biostatistics & Medical Informatics

Email: jmiao24@wisc.edu

Hamid Noghanibehambari

Position title: Postdoctoral Research Associate, CDHA

Email: noghanibeham@wisc.edu

Sarah Salas

Position title: Graduate Student, Sociology

Email: sssalas@wisc.edu

Brooke Sasia

Position title: Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology

Email: sasia@wisc.edu

Annemarie Schweinert

Position title: Graduate Student, Economics

Email: schweinert@wisc.edu

Jie Song

Position title: Graduate Student, Biostatistics & Medical Informatics

Email: jsong89@wisc.edu

Michael Topping

Position title: :Graduate Student, Sociology

Email: mtopping@wisc.edu

Eva Vasiljevic

Position title: Graduate Student, Population Health Sciences

Email: vasiljevic@wisc.edu

Gracie Venechuk

Position title: Graduate Student, Sociology

Email: finniganfox@wisc.edu

Sheng Wang

Position title: Graduate Student, Statistics

Email: shengw@stat.wisc.edu

Clare Wangler

Position title: Undergraduate Student, Biology

Email: cwangler@wisc.edu

Yuchang Wu

Position title: Postdoctoral Research Associate, Statistical Genetics

Email: ywu423@wisc.edu

Yuexuan Xu

Position title: Graduate Student, Population Health Sciences

Email: yuexuan.xu@wisc.edu

Zhang Yan

Position title: Postdoctoral Research Associate, CDHA

Email: zhang2656@wisc.edu

Chen Yang

Position title: Graduate Student, Mathematics

Email: cyang433@wisc.edu

Qi Zhang

Position title: Graduate Student, Educational Psychology

Email: qzhang384@wisc.edu

Zijie Zhao

Position title: Graduate Student, Biomedical Data Science

Email: zzhao232@wisc.eduience

Boyan Zheng

Position title: Graduate Student, Sociology

Email: bzheng9@wisc.edu

Xiaoyuan (Ethan) Zhong

Position title: Undergraduate Student, Mathematics and Economics

Email: xzhong35@wisc.edu